instagood

instagood

 

Recently, I’ve:

tasted the goodness of Corner Coffee Co., managed rush hour on a South Asian metro, been super encouraged by local believers, made my very first from scratch lemonade & homemade chicken pot pie (at least in South Asia), had the amazing opportunity to visit with like-minded families serving in various parts of South Asia, and shared the Gospel with the two little cuties in the bottom right corner.

The end.

But seriously, it’s been a while since I’ve posted under the instagram category, but I’m super thankful for the busy-ness that my life has been a part of lately.  It’s a blessing, but also a beautiful reminder that I need the strength of Jesus and the encouragement of the body.  Don’t we all?

PS. I’ve got 2 pretty heavy blog posts in the works, so please pray for me as I seek to put words to some things that are pretty weighty on my heart! And as always, thanks SO much for your prayers.

Enjoy the pictures!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to instagood

  1. Suzanne says:

    Blessings to you for your work. Prayers too.

  2. Pop says:

    Hey Caroline!! Read your blog, and hope we can get some of that coffee sometime!!! LYMI!

Leave a Reply

