Scott & Wendy

I LOVED getting to photograph this lovely couple the other day.  Really, it’s great just to keep photographing, making sure I’m growing, etc.  This place has certainly changed me, and I love how it personally comes out in my art. Because this couple has a lovely announcement to make

McGuire_8253 copy

McGuire_8238b copy

McGuire_8288 copy

McGuire_8275

McGuire_8296 copy

 

This one’s my favorite:

McGuire_8269 copy

McGuire_8200

McGuire_8309

McGuire_8279

McGuire_8223

Follow their adoption journey and support them as they begin this new adventure!

And watch this awesome adoption video that made me ball like a baby.  “Family is adoption.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Scott & Wendy

  1. Dusty Dills says:

    Yep, I watched that video the other day and MAY or may not have cried… LOL…

Leave a Reply

